DEAR BANCROFT TOP BASKETBALL PLAYER,

We would like to inform you that you have been selected as one of the Top Basketball players in Bancroft History by our Friends of Bancroft Committee. The event is on Thursday February 23, 2017, with social hour from 6:30pm until 7:15pm and program starts 7:20m until 8:30pm. We would be honored if you and your family can attend this momentous occasion. Please RSVP BY January 12, 2017.

Details and criteria for the event are as follows:

Master of Ceremonies - Norman Oliver & Charles "Chuck" Durante

Program - Thursday, February 23, 2017 at Bancroft School: 800 North Lombard Street, Wilmington, DE 19802 6:30 PM UNTIL 8:30 PM

Criteria - Must qualify for at least one of the following guidelines for consideration and selection

- 1. Attended Bancroft Middle School for at least 2 years.
- 2. Played on Bancroft Middle School Basketball team at least 1 year.
- **3.** Participated at a high level in the After School Kappa Basketball League sponsored By Bancroft Middle School, Maurice Pritchett and John Oates.

Best Wishes

Friends of Bancroft Committee

Maurice Pritchett Rashid Mustafa Mark Sills

We are honoring eleven Bancroft School Coaches, Administrators and Friends of Bancroft School **Athletic Programs at this event:**

John Holland Major Hairston Theodore "Ted" Blunt John Oates

Charlie Smith

Joseph Clark Maurice Pritchett Peter Vassos Roger Dean

Clifford "Gator" Lewis Donald Haman Steven Lee

Gary Sudler

Ronald Jackson

Carl Bo Lemon

Vincent Kent

Carl Newton

Kevin Newton

Ugundi Jacobs

COMPLETE UPDATED PLAYER LIST

Eric Fuller Tony Washam Craig Deshields Arthur Martin Wayne Jefferson Cliff Fitzgerald Andre Rider Rashid Mustafa **Earnest Thomas** Tim Butler Darin Park Mike Washam **Duane Smith** Steve Martin Kevin Martin George Martin Walter Miller Mark Sills Vince Garlick Theodore Robinson Mike Riley Stan Waterman Bridgett Benson Felcia Camper Stephanie Brittingham Maurice Pritchett **Shannon Mccants** Cory Curtis Stephen Curtis

Barry Durkins Vernon Hill Ronald Park Sr. Anthony Miller Keith Flemming Ladaye Johnson

Wilmer Johnson Fred Martin Charles Parson Tyrone Miller Ernest Howell Isiah Reason Joseph Hicks James Dickerson Tyrone Dixon Terence Stansbury Rogelio Burton Nathaniel Nichols Joe Carson Bilal Rahim Wendell Howell Fred Hickman Phil Johnson Arnold Butler Ronnie Jackson Rob Lewis Otto Phifer Kenneth Turner Joe Wilkerson Andy Burton Maurice Coleman Monk Short Lamont Chandler

Arthur Martin Sr.

Crandell Ayers

Aaron Gosa

Bob King

Jack Miles

Sharon Parson

William Rutter

William Short

Jermaine Lemon

Bob Cannon Christopher Parson Kevin Rider Alonzo Cisco Brown Vincent Patton Jeffrey Starkey James Lewis Jimmy Warren Adrian Johnson Charles Hamlin Slyvester Selby Harry Smith Joseph Robinson **Enoch Laws** Mike Evans Myron Jones Kevin Locke Vernon Roberts Tarron Richardson **Bobby Jones** Cory Wallace Steve Brown Mark Eaddy Shannon Wilson **Emanuel Coleman** Matt Chittum David Chittum Vandrick Hamlin William Riley